Red Lights!


robbie williams

E si ritorna a parlare di lui, sebbene non per le sue doti canore! Robbie Williams rimpiange di non aver mai girato un “sex tape”, o almeno di non averne mai registrato uno decente al punto da tale da meritare di essere divulgato!
Tra figli in arrivo, rimodellazione del fisico e tentativi di ripresa della carriera .. beh, se vuole fare anche un video osé, chi siamo noi ad impedirglielo?

Fonte: The Sun

2 pensieri su “Red Lights!

  1. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thanks

  2. Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and
    let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its
    a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

Lascia un commento